输入您的密码并按回车键:

输入您的密码并按回车键

French - Spanish - English - Arabic - Bengali - Bulgarian - Catalan - Chinese - Croatian - Czech - Danish - Dutch - Estonian - Finnish - German - Greek - Gujarati - Hindi - Hungarian - Indonesian - Italian - Japanese - Kannada - Korean - Latvian - Lithuanian - Malay - Malayalam - Marathi - Norwegian - Polish - Portuguese - Punjabi - Romanian - Russian - Serbian - Slovak - Slovenian - Swedish - Telugu - Tamil - Turkish - Ukrainian - Urdu - Vietnamese -

Tempmail.us.com

我们是世界上最快的临时邮件递送服务。我们的系统会在 365 天内(刻录机之后)随机临时为您分配一个唯一的电子邮件。此电子邮件地址收到的最后 100 条消息将直接显示在我们的 mailonline 网页上,按时间顺序从最近到最旧。我们是一种高质量的一次性电子邮件服务,也称为假电子邮件。我们的服务适用于所有现有分辨率以及以下类型的移动设备:Iphone 7 8 X 11 12、Android samsung xiami nokia oppo oneplus、平板电脑和电脑。我们的 HTML5 编程使我们的电子邮件服务成为市场上最轻便的服务。低速连接足以使用我们的临时电子邮件服务。我们支持所有可用的网络浏览器:Internet Explorer、Edge、Firefox、Chrome、Safari、Brave、DuckDuckGo 以及 Opera。易于使用,打开浏览器即可开始使用。

电子邮件地址

我们不使用任何反垃圾邮件系统来确保我们收到 100% 发送给您的电子邮件。消息正文以纯文本模式显示,而不是以 html 代码显示。我们添加了一个自定义代码,使 ahref url 链接可点击。我们的网站使用 https 安全协议来确保您的邮件不会在您的网络上被拦截。通信是在 imap 中使用 ssl 安全证书进行的。您的电子邮件在我们的服务器上经过良好加密,并在 1 年后销毁。我们的服务器上不存储任何 IP 地址,我们使用 cookie 系统使您的电子邮件通信匿名且安全。我们为您的所有电子邮件提供 100MB 的配额,这已经足够了。
未来选择
我们希望将该网站翻译成 91 种语言,以便任何人都可以用他们的母语使用我们的服务。我们希望逐渐为我们的假电子邮件生成器服务添加额外的免费选项。我们希望允许您根据要求轻松更改您的临时电子邮件地址,选择您未来电子邮件的名称和域,选择您的电子邮件在销毁前的到期时间 10 分钟电子邮件,添加 API,提供在 Tor 下的服务。
免费且即时的邮件服务
将您的临时邮件转换为永久电子邮件

Enter your password and press enter :

Enter your password and press enter

Display emails in :      
French - Spanish - English - Arabic - Bengali - Bulgarian - Catalan - Chinese - Croatian - Czech - Danish - Dutch - Estonian - Finnish - German - Greek - Gujarati - Hindi - Hungarian - Indonesian - Italian - Japanese - Kannada - Korean - Latvian - Lithuanian - Malay - Malayalam - Marathi - Norwegian - Polish - Portuguese - Punjabi - Romanian - Russian - Serbian - Slovak - Slovenian - Swedish - Telugu - Tamil - Turkish - Ukrainian - Urdu - Vietnamese -

Tempmail.us.com

We are the world's fastest temp mail delivery service. Our system will randomly and temporarily assign you a unique email for a period of 365 days (burner after). The last 100 messages received on this email address will be displayed directly on our mailonline web page in chronological order from most recent to oldest. We are a high-quality disposable email service also known as fake email. Our service works on all existing resolutions as well as the following types of mobile devices: Iphone 7 8 X 11 12, Android samsung xiami nokia oppo oneplus, tablets and computers. Our HTML5 programming makes our email service the lightest on the market. A low-speed connection is sufficient to use our temporary email services. We support all available web browsers: Internet Explorer, Edge, Firefox, Chrome, Safari, Brave, DuckDuckGo as well as Opera. Easy to use, open your browser and you are ready to go.

Email address

We do not use any anti-spam system to make sure we receive 100% of the emails that are addressed to you. Message bodies are displayed in plain text mode and not in html code. We added a custom code to make the ahref url links is clickable. Our website uses the https security protocol to ensure that your mail is not intercepted on your network. The communication is carried out in imap with an ssl security certificate. Your emails are well encrypted on our servers and are destroyed after 1 year. No IP address is stored on our servers and we use the cookie system which makes your email communications anonymous and secure. We offer you a quota of 100MB for all of your emails, which is more than enough.
Future option
We want to translate the site into 45 languages so that anyone can use our service in their native language. We want to gradually add additional free options to our fake email generator service. We want to allow you to easily change your temporary email address on request, choose the name and domain of your future email, choose the expiration time of your emails before their destruction 10 minute email, add an API, offer the service under tor.
A free and instantaneous mail service
Convert your temp mail to a permanent email
7 websites offering a temp mail service that caught our attention